Troop Committee

"What does the Troop Committee do?"

 There is no maximum limit to the number of Troop Committee members. The minimum number is three adults ages 21 or older. 

Clck HERE to find out more about the varoius Troop Committee Roles

Volunteer Leaders - Key 3

Bill Campbell

Steve Solloway

Tom Stamatio

Volunteer Leaders - Assiatant Scoutmasters

Shane Panaccione

Jeremy Parsons

Paul Sparzak

Kevin Waite

Henry Ziobro

Mark Hanna

Volunteer Leaders - Committee

Brenda Campbell

Unit Advancement Chair

Janice Messier


Bob Griffin

Camping & Outings Chair

Karen Fuerst

Service Chair

Jason Caccamo

Unit Training / YPT  Chair

Religious Emblem Leader

Kim McLellan


Chris Hemphill

Committee Member